Contact Us

Email
Service Board: serviceboard@ne-ds.org
Membership: membership@ne-ds.org
Education Committee: education@ne-ds.org
Events Committee: events@ne-ds.org

Officers
President: president@ne-ds.org
Secretary: secretary@ne-ds.org
Treasurer: treasurer@ne-ds.org

Our Mailing Address

NEDS
PO Box 481
Natick, Ma 01760

 

Follow us on Twitter: NEDungeonSoc