Service Board

NEDS Service Board

serviceboard@ne-ds.org

Position Name Term Expires Email
President Wendy 2015 president@ne-ds.org
Secretary Skyla 2015 secretary@ne-ds.org
Treasurer Railen 2015 treasurer@ne-ds.org
Elected Position Odd Year MistressD4u2srv 2015 hospitality@ne-ds.org
Elected Position Even Year Darlingnikki32 2016 outreach@ne-ds.org
Presidential Appointee Notsovanillo 2015 education@ne-ds.org
Presidential Appointee Jakan 2015 webmaster@ne-ds.org

 

Standing Committees

  Chairperson Email
Education NotsoVanillo education@ne-ds.org
Safety Events Committee safety@ne-ds.org
Events Skyla events@ne-ds.org
Outreach Nikki outreach@ne-ds.org
Hospitality MistressD4u2srv hospitality@ne-ds.org

 

NEDS Staff

Membership Coordinator Railen membership@ne-ds.org
Class Coordinator Wendy classcoordinator@ne-ds.org
Communication Wendy communication@ne-ds.org
Orientation Railen/Skyla  
Webmaster Jakan webmaster@ne-ds.org