Service Board

NEDS Service Board

serviceboard@ne-ds.org

Position Name Term Expires Email
President Wendy 2014 president@ne-ds.org
Secretary Skyla 2015 secretary@ne-ds.org
Treasurer Railen 2014 treasurer@ne-ds.org
Elected Position Odd Year MistressD4u2srv 2014 hospitality@ne-ds.org
Elected Position Even Year BoyToy 2014 vicepresident@ne-ds.org
Presidential Appointee Matt 2014 outreach@ne-ds.org
Presidential Appointee Jakan 2014 webmaster@ne-ds.org

 

Standing Committees

  Chairperson Email
Education Wendy education@ne-ds.org
Safety BoyToy safety@ne-ds.org
Events Skyla events@ne-ds.org
Outreach Matt, BoyToy outreach@ne-ds.org
Hospitality MistressD4u2srv hospitality@ne-ds.org

 

NEDS Staff

Membership Coordinator Railen membership@ne-ds.org
Class Coordinator Wendy classcoordinator@ne-ds.org
Communication Wendy communication@ne-ds.org
Orientation Railen  
Webmaster Matt, BoyToy, Jakan webmaster@ne-ds.org