Service Board

NEDS Service Board

serviceboard@ne-ds.org

Position Name Term Expires Email
President

Railen

2019

president@ne-ds.org

Secretary

Rhotastic

2019

secretary@ne-ds.org

Treasurer

MsSusannah

2019

treasurer@ne-ds.org

Elected Position Odd Year

MistressD4U2Srv

2017

hospitality@ne-ds.org

Elected Position Even Year

UntamedRedhead

2018

events@ne-ds.org

Presidential Appointee

Jakan

2018

webmaster@ne-ds.org

 

Standing Committees

Chairperson Email
Education MsSusannah education@ne-ds.org
Communication Rhotastic secretary@ne-ds.org
Events Untamedredhead events@ne-ds.org
Outreach Silverdreams outreach@ne-ds.org
Hospitality MistressD4u2srv hospitality@ne-ds.org

 

NEDS Staff

Membership Coordinator Railen membership@ne-ds.org
Class Coordinator MsSusannah classcoordinator@ne-ds.org
Communication Rhotastic communication@ne-ds.org
Orientation Railen
Webmaster Jakan webmaster@ne-ds.org